Friday, October 08, 2010

New Boylston Chess Foundation Board elected Sept 28th

On September 28, 2010 the BCF held its annual membership meeting to elect a new board of directors. They are as follows:

President: Jason Rihel
Vice-President: Natasha Christiansen
Treasurer: Robert Oresick
Clerk: Charles Riordan

Board of Directors:
Bernardo Iglesias
Carey Theil
Alex Cherniack
Mike Griffin
Ted Gorczyca
Marc Esserman
Seth Lieberman

No comments: