Thursday, October 29, 2015

Annual Meeting Results

Elections for the new officers and board of the Boylston Chess Foundation were held at the annual meeting on Oct. 28th.
The results are:
President:  Andrew Hoy
Vice President:  Natasha Christiansen
Treasurer:  Mike Griffin
Clerk:  Tony Cortizas

Jared Becker
Bernardo Iglesias
Paul Mishkin
Timothy Sage
Charles Slade
Steven Stepak
Carey Theil
Bryant Vernon
Good luck.
Thanks for serving. 

No comments: