Thursday, June 28, 2012

Grand Prix Results

The Grand Prix for January-June has ended. The winners for the sections are as follows:

Masters - LM Eric Godin

U2200 - Jesse Nicholas

U2000 - Mike Griffin

U1800 - Arthur Tang

U1600 - Steve Stepak

U1400 - Alyssa Stachowski

U1200 - Eddie Wei

Congratulations to all the winners!

The next Grand Prix cycle begins July 9th! See you there!

No comments: