Sunday, July 16, 2017

Grand Prix 2017 leaders preval ...

Grand Prix 2017

Last week Tim Sage tweeted:  

Will the current leaders prevail?

                                 They did.

Zubin Beliga and Logan Boucher shared first / second place prize money ($300 each) over the three events of the 2017 Grand Prix;  they will play two rapid (G/15) games to determine which one will be invited to compete in the Boylston championship in the fall.

Robert Oresick won the generous $200 prize for the U1800 section.

No comments: